Well that went well…

So I didn’t actually manage to write anything on this damn blog while I was off sick. I spent most of my days reading and wandering around a garden barefoot whilst feeding animals. All terribly relaxing, but I missed having something to do.

Now I’m back at college, and, rather than burning the candle at both ends, I elected to douse it in kerosene and throw it into a fire.

The plan now is to carry on with the blog as much as I can, because I find it rather calming. Lots more science, and more horror, well as much horror as I can watch on my insane new schedule.

Anyway, I should really add an actual post now, so hold your breath…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

