I’m back…and I’m gone

Well, iGEM went well, we took the Grand Prize at the European Jamboree, and came 2nd at the World Championship.

However, at the moment my schizoaffective disorder has gotten pretty bad, and so I’ve taken a year out from uni to recover a little. This is mainly because I wasn’t getting anything done on my course, and so it was either this or fail.

Which is why I’m back to updating this blog of mine, to keep myself occupied and to try and teach myself how to do things again.

For my first post then, I’m going to continue with the theme of mental illness by posting this talk, which I found very helpful:

And here’s something I understand to be called a trackback to the blog I found this on..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

