iGEM – the road to victory

Not really, I’m more modest than that. I’m just setting the precedent for the next bunch of posts about iGEM in which I won’t be able to give details until we have settled upon a final idea and published it.

The professors are very much in this to win and so get very moody about any attempt to publish our ideas. I can however say that we are trying to find a problem that can be solved with genetically engineered life forms.

This should help:

What is wrong with the world today? …that can be fixed with a genetically engineered life-form.

God I love my work.

This entry was posted in Synthetic Biology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

