This is just a tribute

I don’t get along with computers, I make no secret of it. If it were up to me I’d rather send letters and read books, but I went a week without my blackberry and I found myself totally lost. Bugger, I’m stuck.

Naturally I tried to get to know my adversary by trying to do everything with a computer. I actually got rather good, I knew HTML and Python to average standard, I was using Linux (with the command line and everything), and I even had a crack at writing a blog.

And then it broke.

Luckily for me, Angineering managed to fix it for me, so now I can go back to breaking it again. She writes a very entertaining blog on computer stuff and cooking. Her brownies are good and if I can learn something from the computing stuff, anyone can.

But be warned: SHE WILL NOT FIX YOUR COMPUTER

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

