Oh, what’s the point of it all?

It’s been a while since my last post, but, in my defence, the world is going to end soon anyway.

It’s been canceled once before, the organisers have spent millions of dollars organising it, but, I’m afraid I’m going to have to miss it. I know, I know, its going to be one hell of a night, what with all the nothing happening. It starts at 6pm in each timezone as it moves around the globe and they’ve promised earthquakes and floods etc.

Instead, I’m going to curl up in bed, trying desperately to concentrate on the Bible as I sweat profusely and shake with fear. Every time I hear a noise I will jump out of my skin and curse myself for not accepting the loving embrace of Jesus.

Alternatively, I could just go on with my life.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

